Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel

Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel

Price: (as of – Details) For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama, passion, tragedy, and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of iconic fashion designer Coco Chanel—the ambitious, gifted laundrywoman’s daughter who revolutionized fashion, built an international empire, and become one of the most influential and controversial…

Hanes Women's Nano T-Shirt

Hanes Women’s Nano T-Shirt

Price: (as of – Details) This Hanes nano-t t-shirt for women is so light and soft you’ll fall in love with it. Ultra-light 100 percent ring-spun cotton jersey feels great on your skin and drapes beautifully Importedshirts closureMachine WashShort-sleeve classic tee featuring ribbed crew necklinePre-shrunk for fit4.5-ounce ring-spun cotton